Got a better price? Call Us now!

Arturia V-Collection 4 Virtual Instrument Suite

Category: Tag:



The V-Collection 4 is the ultimate virtual instrument suite including 13 world class and award-winning virtual instruments from Arturia. Including 8 powerful synthesizers, an electric keyboard, organ, string machine, and event the Spark 2 drum pack. Used for decades and resurfacing again and again in modern music production.

Our TAE® analog modeling technology now gives you the ability to carry these world-changing instruments with you wherever you go. We have perfectly recreated every nuance and supercharged them with features that were only fantasies in those days. This kind of sonic firepower will take your creativity to new levels. And as these sounds changed the world, so they will change yours.

6000 keyboard sounds, 188 drum kits, and 13 award-winning software instruments in a single, comprehensive bundle: V Collection is the must-have tool for the busy professional in the studio and on stage.

Main Features

  • Ultimate Collection with 13 virtual Instruments
  • Includes 6 software titles: Mini V, ARP 2600 V, Prophet-V, Jupiter-8V, Oberheim SEM V, Analog Lab, ModularV, CS-80V, Wurlitzer-V, Martix-12 V, Solina V, Vox Continental-V, and Spark 2
  • Use as a plug-in with your favourite DAW or as a standalone application
  • Maps to any keyboard controller
  • 6000 high quality sound presets
  • 188 Drum Kits
  • Includes all the features of the origianl synthesizers including; filter types, modulation, sequencers, arpeggiators, and more.
  • ASC Software license manager for e-license free operation
Product Specification

System Requirements:

  • 2 GHz Intel only CPU
  • OS X 10.8 or higher
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 8GB free disk space
  • For use as a plug-in, host application that supports Audio Units, RTAS or VST formats


  • 2 GHz CPU
  • Windows 7 or higher
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 8GB free disk space
  • For use as a plug-in, host application that supports RTAS or VST formats
Got a better price? Call Us now!